REFRESHING

12607084_946739338742676_1578808039_n

Looking across this field of serene greenery, it dawns upon me that everything I love about life has been in front of me the whole time. From the ponds that provide drinking essentials for animals to the plants and shrubs that offer sanctuary to the tiniest insect. There is a whole eco system out there that is unfathomable and works naturally. The gift this earth has given to animals and humans alike is truly astounding and for that I am thankful but my thirst for knowledge is always expanding my mind. I want to know more about everything that naturally occurs on this planet thats why I’ve specifically chosen to focus on leaves, herbs and naturally occurring materials. It is always so interesting to learn about the use of them in both ancient and modern medicine, their properties in cosmetic products and other trivial things such as use in cooking. Looking forward to sharing more with all of you for what I’ve learned!
πŸ’›πŸ‹πŸŒΏπŸ―πŸƒπŸ’š

“Share your knowledge. It is a way to achieve immortality.” – Dalai Lama

Leave a Reply

